Contact Us

Thank you for visiting our website. For contact information, please see the following.

 

McDowell Sonoran Conservancy

7729 East Greenway Road, Suite 100

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

 

Office hours:  Monday through Friday from 9 am to 5 pm

For questions about volunteering: kathy@mcdowellsonoran.org

For questions about making a gift: michelle@mcdowellsonoran.org

Questions? Concerns? Special requests? Email nancy@mcdowellsonoran.org

 

Office Phone Number 480-998-7971

Mike Nolan, Executive Director  - Extension 103    mike@mcdowellsonoran.org 

Blythe Sweeney, Chief Development Officer - Extension 101    blythe@mcdowellsonoran.org

Michelle Kass, Development Manager  - Extension 102    michelle@mcdowellsonoran.org

Helen Rowe, McDowell Sonoran Conservancy Field Institute Director  - Extension 104     helen@mcdowellsonoran.org

Melanie Tluczek, McDowell Sonoran Conservnacy Field Institute Assistant Director - Extension 105 melanie@mcdowellsonoran.org

Nancy Heck, Office Administratior  - Extension 100    nancy@mcdowellsonoran.org.

Kathy Dwyer, Director of Steward Operations  - Extension 106     kathy@mcdowellsonoran.org

Kristin Nilsson, Marketing Manager - Extension 108   kristin@mcdowellsonoran.org